Damn scary. ![]()
times are bad
Cannot bring durians on mrt but can bring sword? ![]()

calling stomp to report and get $50
I think this is a genuine case.
If cosplay, the guy would have explained to the police the reason why he is dressed up. ![]()
cosplay of cos need to dress up mah
as long as no show underboob
wa this month is getting interesting
被抓了

Promotion for 47 Ronin lah.
Anyway, I gotta laugh because the guy who came up with the marketing concept has alot of explaining to do after.
And the poor guy hired to do the marketing, had to go through the humiliation above.
Got witch turning into dragon stunt next? ![]()
Wow. The aftermath need alot of explanation. Really. What a great idea.
Got one guy say, samurai can unsheath and cut ppl down in 0.35secs, so another guy replied, he got sharingan, can bankai him before that.![]()
Ok, if you guys don't watch naruto, you won't get it.
Originally posted by ditzy:Got one guy say, samurai can unsheath and cut ppl down in 0.35secs, so another guy replied, he got sharingan, can bankai him before that.
Naruto is a pang sai lah!
Anyway, I wonder is it is an pretty girl who does this marketing gimmicks, will there be an big reaction. ![]()
Blanket ban on samurai swords in MRT this coming weekend.
those security checks officers are in for a big scolding
i carried a big black sling bag and kena check before. i unzip, take a cursory look, ok can go.
other times, they are there playing their hp or chatting with other station staff
But most of the day they are not even there. But dhoby ghaut one always on the ball, 3 times i there, 3 times I kenna.
A man decked in a samurai outfit and wielding a samurai sword had jumped the fare gate at Paya Lebar MRT at 12.30pm Monday, SMRT said in a statement on its Facebook page on Monday.
The public transport operator said it has been alerted of the incident, and that its staff informed the police immediately. According to eyewitness reports, the man then alighted the train at City Hall MRT, and boarded the northbound train towards Jurong East. He got off at Dhoby Ghaut station.
The man was eventually apprehended at 12.45pm at Jalan Pisang, near Bugis MRT station after a foot chase, eyewitnesses said. Police investigations are ongoing.
A SMRT spokesman said: "Passenger safety is our priority and we do not tolerate abhorrent behaviour nor allow offensive weapons to be brought on our trains. The spokesman urged passengers who witness such acts to activate the Emergency Communication Button to communicate with the train captain, who will report the situation to the control centre. Staff at the nearest station will render immediate assistance and alert the police and security staff, she added.
Originally posted by ditzy:Got one guy say, samurai can unsheath and cut ppl down in 0.35secs, so another guy replied, he got sharingan, can bankai him before that.
i think those that watch naruto oso wont get it unless they also watch bleach ![]()
the heavy sleeper part damn farnie
i thought carrying weapon in public equate to death sentence?
Originally posted by ditzy:Blanket ban on samurai swords in MRT this coming weekend.
Better put up on a poster big big at all mrt stations.
Just like the No Durian rule. ![]()