Hello guys,
Im just wondering what are you guys going to do this year for christmas?
I personally dont know what to do, Im international student and currently living alone, all of my friends already went abroad.
make love
Make snow angels. ![]()
Originally posted by David Koo:Hello guys,
Im just wondering what are you guys going to do this year for christmas?
I personally dont know what to do, Im international student and currently living alone, all of my friends already went abroad.
Hi David, where are you from? My family do not have the tradition to celebrate Xmas too, you can refer to my thread http://sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/477292 . But so far, I don't have a great idea either.
Thanks for the reply guys.
Im from Indonesia, I do have singaporean friends, just I really dont know what to do.
I want to do something meaningful, maybe volunteer to help community or something.
What should I do ! :D @_@
christmas of cos is go church
Originally posted by David Koo:Thanks for the reply guys.
Im from Indonesia, I do have singaporean friends, just I really dont know what to do.
I want to do something meaningful, maybe volunteer to help community or something.
What should I do ! :D @_@
Sgcares
Originally posted by laurence82:make love
I like the way you think :))
Just treat Christmas as another ordinary day if you have no idea what to do.
Protect the country
Sleep over lah, Xmas day sure rain one...
If really nothing to do, Orchard Rd have free concert infront of Paragon from 1pm on Dec 25
BF4.
Originally posted by FireIce:
What you mean by this? You mean you are happy that I am feeling fatigue caused by this old android phone?! Go figure.
she likes xdd that protects country
go see ang moh chiobu at bedok mall
s3x with fireice
mai lah mai lah wa mai