still pigs
holy crap! monday blues aka super zzz
all those who criticise SIA for the diversion flight to Baku
wait till u take other airlines then u will appreciate
my friends from aussieland prefer to get mileage from SQ then Qantas ah
Banzai! Banzai!
y the plane so laozee de
terence cao 被干掉了!
after shopping ban expired i've been spending again.................
Those who voted Emirates to make it 2013 airline of the year, seriously WTF.
SQ would never make a 3-4-3 seating config for their 777-300s because its so squeezy, only emirates would so they get more bucks for their bang.
Red eye flight also don't want to switch off the cabin lights let people sleep comfortably, leave it 3/4 dimmed throughout the flight.
Serve meals don't want to turn on lights fully, don't even ask the passenger in front to sit straight so the guy at the back don't suffer.
Seriously, how they beat SQ is beyond me.
their planes no have broken door and make ppl stuck in azberjianidunnohowtofuckingspelltheplaceeven
Oh I see, just read the news.
Door not broken lah, just damaged seal, cannot maintain pressure.
craving for strawberry dips
but for now, i shall just have strawberries
Originally posted by FireIce:terence cao 被干掉了!
shucks i forgot to watch!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:after shopping ban expired i've been spending again.................
hanor sians
why we same same
all pigs
early wake up call this morning to fit in a run and strength training
shoooo sian...
some dates I still write as 2013 >___>
stupid meeting over
Horror start for 2014. Suddenly alot of projects and everyone so garang...
But they forgot not enuff manpower so everything stretched...
that's normal modus operandi in any firm la ![]()
fifi got buy cheong sam?
tonight must rembr to watch the last epi of the kuku titi show