do u think auntie lucy that osim chair can be computer chair?
i got no where else to put
uAngel?
looks like uSofa they had some years back
i got measure bcos last time i wanna buy uSofa
me here cannot put oso (at my desk)
but my room no where else can put
hanor
dunno call wat, the 1 they say $1888 that 1
get 天王之王 lah
u can afford de
very shuang rite, whole night ma sa ji
i also want the heavenly king chair
but no money
u no money then who got money
i wanted to check my flex ben
but this year de not ready
was using uSqueeze just now when watching becks act 宅女 and the tupid hanwei calling ��, �� somushysibehbueytahan
romeo tan so fast 男主角 again
i think he relli 上� liao
well professor noopig got money
u go ask him loh
romeo tan good lah
yest i didn't mind elvin ng oso so �怜
but his chinese no good
oh i saw got one 11pm show de 预告
all are like foreign actors/actresses
but the female pig leg is JA worrrr
tml bery busy
going to redeem dunkin donuts and flaxseed oil