If not daily, then how many days before changing? Kind of stupid question but I sometime wonder quietly?
You want to challenge do girls fart??
+1 ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:You want to challenge do girls fart??
How to do the girls' version of fart?
I want to try. (for fun) ![]()
I notice when the wind blow, all the chiobu will use hand to hold down their skirt. Like frighten to expose their dirty underwear. So I suspect they most probably wearing same underwear for a few days and fighten people see their dirty undewear.
dun wanna be blamed when ppl no tio toto/4D
Originally posted by FireIce:dun wanna be blamed when ppl no tio toto/4D
you are very kind.
If you guys wonder these things all the time, then will find you become a Japanese AV male star, always put hands .... on a bus. ..... ![]()
what if the girls wonder whether boys do change underwear daily?
no need wonder
we know the answer
Yes.
Hello Forumnites
u came back for this qn?
see lah...nobody ask this important question earlier. Make people wait 14 years to finally talk about it.
obviously man, it stinks if you dont change
buy sex toy singapore - http://www.sextoyglobal.com
we got the do girls fart legend
some ppl here not born yet
my pamela wong got wear. but at hotel she have to change frequeny i fook her in it and alwasy sticky after that.
Of course.
Originally posted by Lowll:Of course.
...so confident. You always spy girl change underwear issit?
scandal from japan there is one japanese lead guitarist, one taiwanese drummer, one korean bassist and one rythm guitar lead vocalist my pamela wong. they all wear panties and change everudae.
Where's that famous thread ah? ![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Where's that famous thread ah?
ran out of female fart, so had to close down.
Originally posted by ILikeHippo:Juicy one everyday, not so juicy one alternate.
why some more juicy than others?
i dont load loads of pamlea wong videos already