I want to sell olympus stylus sh1 ... just bought on impulse when i was overseas ..now i am too busy to do it justice
Can try carousell but a lot of low ballers..
gumtree so so..
lol carousell is the worst.. lowballers and people who reserve but never buy
we have a marketplace forum here
kena a few dead buyers in carousell
dont even have courtesy to respond to say dowan or wat
full of kids
carousell is no good.
I would say carousell or gumtree
U can sell here???
can try forum sales also.. that was what did when i first started selling.
any place got good lobang?
you need a good website to start off with
i disagree.. good website is not everything.. social media is more easy to sell.. i sell more stuff through social media than thru my website. just my 2 cents worth
-- 30 posts required --
you can just set up your own blog or facebook fanpage to sell it~
gumtree ?
Carousell, GumTree and Qoo10 Qoo10 is esp good as u can make payment at 7-11 lol
who pay for qoo10 at 7-11??!????
Oh no.. Really testy..
definitely gumtree/ebay or carousell?
Why delete my post leh?.
carousell can still be decent platform to sell stuffs online. just that it has too many ppl trying to bargain the price down..haha!
yeah i am selling clothes and i own my online shop,in my opinion,it is difficult to sell stuff on line ,there are a lot of problems during you deal in the online shop,the most important is patience.gain more experience from others,good luck