ok, no spoilers.
and finally the hair change
bery pretty oso
一个比一个漂亮
wait ah busy busy
Originally posted by FireIce:>spoiler<
wait till u see the watering can one
wat watering can
when he dated fairy and putong appeared ah?
finally he jealous so happy
but i hope putong tog3ther wif boy putong
actually youla very big size leh
tmr nite u will see the watering can
yu-ra -- she just gave birth not long then come act this show lah
can have this figure is bery 神 oredi loh
everyday 1 hour �够 leh
the putong really is 太好笑了
today total expenditure really is $0
ERP oso $0
woots
oni 16 episodes (when air in korea)
not sure how they cut and with the commercial breaks, end up how many episodes
so u see him conquer 1.5 woman per episode like tt......
i stopped at like ep 9 or 10...
the one after the network queen
yesterday gave 1 tissue ah ma $2
好心tell her 一包就够了
she �但�给我还make me make phone call for her (using her phone lah)
yuan lai her tissue �完了
how ah should help or dun help, this society?
Originally posted by FireIce:oni 16 episodes (when air in korea)
not sure how they cut and with the commercial breaks, end up how many episodesso u see him conquer 1.5 woman per episode like tt......
i stopped at like ep 9 or 10...
the one after the network queen
fwah 酱好看 you �得 stop de?
their show all the clothes bery nice hor
还有人�看夜市人生?
actually �是很好看 kind of plot
but i sarport jagiya mah
i think just suddenly �是很想追 or was busy with something so left it hanging there for a while........ then totally dont feel like continuing........
though i know the whole story liao so now is just watch for the sake of watching again, and the parts i missed..........
come to think of it
没有plot leh hahaha
your OG auntie de story bery yawns
i is wanna watch putong mm and putong dd
her clothes all so tak match but so cute and so nice
and she jin funny
tempted to buy coat i must �
orh orh ler

goodnite
kua tio gui
all pigs