whaaaaatttt
scary like fifi
where got
i go eat cross bridge
lunched.
at sun with moon.
the nicest thing is in my IG
the other things......... actually hor....... even ichiban oso nicer
i think i got eat b4
issit at wheelock place tt 1?
yes nice
i eating my dinner ta powed at lunch at hong guo
so so nia
the 3 cup jiken fried mi xian
ya wheelock level 3
beside cedele
the chijmes one å€’é— liao
i was there to eat that one oni
then �便点 2 other things......... �好�..........
after use voucher deduct $60 have to pay $13.10
fwah chijmes that 1 can dao bi?
those expatriates ppl from my org all go there like canteen
i oni went to wheelock 1 twice
both times becos meet frens
�然��去,很贵的
yah, the prices a bit over for that quality
i din know till i open the menu..........
no groupong ��去
my that mixed salmon thingy $18+ liao loh (but good shit)
and oni 1 cute waiter ![]()
but my frens say have to queue de leh (for dinner lah.....)
it was crowded just now (and noisy)
but i no reserve still can get table immediately
if i want this kinda food, i rather go sushi tei
or even ichiban
ichiban improved a lot
if next time i go i just whack 3 sets of that can liao
but relli no feel like going back soon
i ate the one like your pic
but it was a set
with miso soup and dunno wat (maybe udon)
it was very nice
jus asspensive
but i'd rather eat the rainbow roll at ssb when 50%
quality good
just that their $1 sake is diluted 1 kns
so dishonest so i fed up
arbo if i really crave then i'd order red at 50%
but not so shiok loh no nice sake unless pay full price
oh so new haunt is sakae
becos got oinksters and their sake is cup
nice and easy on the pocket
havent had jap in a while...maybe time to fix it this weekend
wanna try the koh grill & sushi bar de shiok maki
time to bond with jagiya~~~~~
watering can haha
oh forgot to watch the noose
i am home

si OG auntie so poseur when posing
how come is not �照
he is model leh
bai pose is easy peasy for him k
the chiobu is suck virgin dd blood de ah
tt network queen only 30 yrs old but look like 30+
hong yu-ra is 34 yrs old but look like 20+
both look like 30+
especially hong yu-ra, so fat leh