so the monster ex m-i-l looks like killed many ppl tsk tsk tsk
watching tennis match
maria sharaprova
kimberly chia ok leh why u all no like her
i think she better than JP leh
but �路 looks like can oni be xmm kind
julia oso still xmm 路线
but her acting improved lots
just found out singtel users has 2-for-2 for si chuan dou hua dim sum buffet lunch
hmmmmm........
how to find 3 more ppl who are so free?
julie tan huh
saw her thunder thighs when she wore the tarzan 装 at 红地毯 fwah �到
can use during weekends oso mah, not bad wor

oh yah. julie. dunno y type julia.
shd i have THW tmr?
yest's black rose a bit 爆料 on bryan wong
wat did u drink sia
yes
weekend i is 很忙的
no drink anything leh, oni ate a mango while watching jagiya
had one a few days ago........ still have a few more mangoes to 干掉......
ppl's reaction when i go out w/o makeup

yah must teach our ah boy maths, science and higher chinese
辛苦了

my god is this putong??

kopi's karena?
the koreans æ•´ here æ•´ there but their complexion really is bo beh zao loh
everybody got a giant moth in their fb or insta
orh orh ler
all pigs
saw a green school on ch u
sibeh cool sia i wanna go (but it's for kids)
if not wrg is in bali
very efficient morning - got my cross training and acupuncture done before 9am; so in the office without having to take time off
finally found my country road scarf
but still cannot find my "prada" leather gloves
not using them just stock-taking
我有没有看错....
DHL oso got groupong
why so farking warm again!!
all the moths gonna get fried