or maybe go eat beef noodles
then go uniqlo at pp
cooking myojo mee goreng
i am hungree and now sleepy
paid 1.80 parking at pp and get to 消暑 not bad deal
going see moobee!
watch wat maleficent ah
i could hv watched x-men but i was lazy
Left office early to do an express oil change. Do another one in another 6200km.

i am home
and tired
8am call
8pm call
no joke
i watching we are singaporeans
got lulu
that's a takamine!
watched Blended
hahahahaahha
laff until peng
really meh storyline didn't appeal to me leh
putong 太�爱了
will connection queen 害 OG auntie ah?
he didn't want to go "room" to "drink" with her
没有keep promise
she saved him from pok gai from the evil MG woman
adam sandler + drew barrymore combi wun go wrong for rom-com
and the funny parts are not those u expected one
this kind ä½ ä¸�会欣èµ�çš„ lah
my 年代 is meg ryan with tom hank
sandra bullock with whoever
julia roberts with the more bird more luck guy
i wanna find chokers like botong's
omg got legless body in suitcase
yah yah bery nice the flower 1
i think i saw isetan orchard level 1 there have sth like that b4
but is black rose kind
fifi can oso find a

and this

the story writer really 怪胎 sia i like ![]()
sibeh warm
hving 2 blowjobs
eh fifi
she will tog3ther wif boy putong right?
jus like 96 degree cafe