wahhahaaah...... so farnie.........his expressions..........
i know liao
si 马太 is evil MG woman's son!
right right
listened to si fifi listening to the stupiak kr lang
the amoni likes cui manyzer so muchie haha
i think putong's voice more s3xy than OG auntie's
yeah i like her voice
and her smirk
the iron lady does have a child
but who.............? ![]()
kim in-joong always in her kitchen
i think she one day shoot all the scenes of her in the kitchen
myomi not pweety de

在一起在一起�
so they are 异父异�de brothers?!
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah i like her voice
and her smirk
the iron lady does have a child
but who.............?
jus now when she said,
""i'm ma tai's friend, i guess" that's how she introduced hersel"
"i'm ma tai's neighbour, i guess"
sibeh farnie
jagiya hair nicer and nicer liao
Originally posted by FireIce:kim in-joong always in her kitchen
i think she one day shoot all the scenes of her in the kitchen
myomi not pweety de
looked like 大婶
Originally posted by FireIce:jagiya hair nicer and nicer liao
curry pok
xmm's hair permed oso nice striaght oso nice
feel like go and read the story
but i must �
all the xdds like to eat amonies cook de food until cry lah wat lah

hope putong not evil MG woman's dotter
will becum 异父异�de bro and sis liao
in front de auntie no siam for him?
yeah. now i miss korean bbq
and all the banchan
she大�大��fwah buey tahan
and then...... tar
and piak cup on tablew wooo 超帅 than OG auntie
OG auntie's fav pose is press wall and gek sai
friday the 13th
all pigs
u the oni pig
why u no sleep
i wan go sleep ler
ole ole ole ole
ronaldo7.net