going to bed
all pigs
where
back from FP
2 x sara lee
2 x lays bbq (free stupid looking soccer ball bowl!)
breakfast ham
gardenia bread
mini cheese sausages
pepero (almond)
now i oso go marketplace
dinner is here!
laterz
feel like stripping
10pm faster come
heee 10pm faster come
i hv rootbeer woots
this one?

this one, jus �手 pick up while queuing
wonder why miaomei scared of connection queen
she is celebrity
something if exposed will threaten her career
tts all im going to reveal
after 2X of tuna nakaochi
now i started to like tuna
she is a man?!
lunch with gacky at aston cathay
me remember 20 years ago
me bro, dad and myself park ourselves in front of tv at 12am 2am in june holiday morning watching World Cup USA 1994
so nice to watch early morning and listening to Gloryland
i was rooting for Germany but they lost to Brazil
i hate the german robots
maybe next week jipoonese food again
hohoho~
some episodes i missed the first 2 minutes or so becos of ch8 right
so this morning i checked through catch-up
no see what happened when putong saw OG auntie hugging yu-ra outside his apt (she came crying)
she no meet putong or say "i am matai's friend, i guess" leh
and pom she was inside the house oredi
must be one of the things that was cut diao zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
she no meet putong or say "i am matai's friend, i guess" leh
this was when the mother dying and they in the hospital (iirc is 1st ep)
botong was all wrapped up in plastic wrap (remember?)
ma tae rushed to room to see mother and botong met yura at the corridor
and she said she is ma tae's chingu
Originally posted by FireIce:this was when the mother dying and they in the hospital (iirc is 1st ep)
botong was all wrapped up in plastic wrap (remember?)
ma tae rushed to room to see mother and botong met yura at the corridor
and she said she is ma tae's chingu
oh 好�有
but no rembr putong in plastic wrap
i must watch epi 1 which i didn't watch (i started at epi 2)
i got saw matai went outside of the hopistal room
then the mother suddenly dying (becos of wat yu-ra "provoked" tt why i thot she �人)
then after tt the mother died ler
and then i oso got see putong carry her lorry pic come gib OG auntie
she wanna jian fei
so ask daeshik (his red-haired taekwondo dongseng) to wrap her
wrap halfway the omma say ma tae mother in hospital
��� remove (actually is, cannot remove.....) so go like that loh
so when she saw yura so elegant then she in that wrap thingy looking so 狼狈 she did feel a bit inferior
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got saw matai went outside of the hopistal room
then the mother suddenly dying (becos of wat yu-ra "provoked" tt why i thot she �人)
then after tt the mother died ler
and then i oso got see putong carry her lorry pic come gib OG auntie
this one shd be ep2 liao