Originally posted by FireIce:she wanna jian fei
so ask daeshik (his red-haired taekwondo dongseng) to wrap her
wrap halfway the omma say ma tae mother in hospital
��� remove (actually is, cannot remove.....) so go like that loh
so when she saw yura so elegant then she in that wrap thingy looking so 狼狈 she did feel a bit inferior
hahaha...... read oredi sibeh farnie this si ginah
yeah that 1 was epi2
bery warm
shall shower at 9pm
then later can 舒舒��摊 on the couch to watch TV and eat potato chips
i watching 9pm oso
i shall have starbucks tmr
the cronut
and the tiramisu frapp
i got masaji at 12
then after that maybe go visit my miu miu
showered~~~~~~~~
evil PRC pui (zhang ZH)
陷害elvin ng � 陷害TPH
no wonder script writer keep making JA say 踩到泥巴
just switched on TV
but not watching
totally lost interest in this show
was having high expectations when it first aired
now even the lan yang yang parts oso like quite boring and predictable
原�朱厚任 english name is Jack
i saw him b4 at lavender HC lunch time
but i no like lavender HC always my lunchies not happy
so long time no go liao
�芮肥到�行
tonite one is mainly ma tae and myomi pak tor ........
haha sibeh farnie
but i hope chairman dun die in US
Originally posted by FireIce:
whao didn't know
good ah all the bad luck be gone in jesus' name
new york jesus christ
confirmed!
in-joong oni know how to 瞪眼
how come haben drop out
both oso like to �辣
so obvious de
Originally posted by FireIce:in-joong oni know how to 瞪眼
how come haben drop out
hanor 挖出�
ahahahaha
cant u see david choi cant really eat spicy food? (from his expression)
but oni saying tt to please botong
today no switch to kr lg missed the part dawid spoke eng
haha