sibeh farnie
world cup
b cup
sawadeecup
Originally posted by FireIce:ahahahaha
cant u see david choi cant really eat spicy food? (from his expression)
but oni saying tt to please botong
ahh
Originally posted by laurence82:world cup
b cup
sawadeecup
cup cup cup affecting economy sia
wah sharon au still got ppl find her make advert (watsons)
sharon au better than most mediacock artits
c 蜘蛛精
sians gotta wait 2 days now zzzzz
the david choi speak english part was not dubbed
it is him speaking english
sharon come back from jipoon and work as 高层 liao become bery proud
no like
wad u all watching?
Bel Ami aka Pretty Man aka my jagiya
how come got david choi de
he doesnt act in tv or movie mah
david choi is inside the tv de name lah which david choi
staycation starting from $138 (till 30 jun)
aka her jagiya aka my OG auntie
i mean pretty man
not david choi david choi 很man de
and play takamine
glamping
and got dusty antique citreon (purposely collected the dust for 3 years)
Originally posted by FireIce:staycation starting from $138 (till 30 jun)
website chio the rest dunno
Originally posted by FireIce:the david choi speak english part was not dubbed
it is him speaking english
oh wow
his name is Lee Jang Woo

Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh wow
he can sing ok
(he was in a band with my Rose)
later part of the drama he will sing to Bo Tong
Originally posted by FireIce:he can sing ok
(he was in a band with my Rose)
later part of the drama he will sing to Bo Tong
yayyy 期待
he good lah
but the mother so evil how
your rose is no min-woo ah?
if OG auntie is rose i can 接�
time to find some cat gifs
your si OG auntie sibeh act cool buey tahan haha
this is Rose (No Min Woo)