opom 值得去�
will i 被烦到
Originally posted by FireIce:this is Rose (No Min Woo)
erm... ok.... OG auntie is better
Originally posted by TehJarVu:your si OG auntie sibeh act cool buey tahan haha
he is perfect for the role
dunno when he will act in drama agn
just release new single under Team H (jang geun suk and big brother)
not bad
but whose english? he jiak kentang 1?
jagiya studied in new zealand when he was young
can coverse in english
big brother jiak even more kentang, grew up in US
i bgt sth fr today's streetdeal
if fifi can guess heeeee
i want to 72�
can't wait for delivery
and i want to say hor........... just now ma tae and david in the tent...............bery gay.............
new york jesus christ
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bgt sth fr today's streetdeal
if fifi can guess heeeee
i want to 72�
can't wait for delivery
https://www.facebook.com/StreetdealSingaporeConsumersInterest
Originally posted by FireIce:and i want to say hor........... just now ma tae and david in the tent...............bery gay.............
both 转过身and arm chio
Originally posted by FireIce:
dun scare me leh
i no click the member or shits lah
and i not buy travel
no need click
they auto put it there (as in, default)
unless u triple check and choose the normal option
i kena and it took a millennium to respond to my emails and issue refund
they keep saying they did refund
but too long already, until cannot check oredi
ok lah $9.90 ç®— i donate to them
i got triple checked
unchecked the default
chose normal option
grrrrrr hope soon soon li li
ok after i receive my items liao unsub them
last time got bad experiences oso nvr take note now dun rmbr is who and who and who
but all i managed to get back refund just sibeh mafan
tt why long time no buy things liao
but my weekend boarder everytime got groupong delivery to my house
还在买到�亦�乎 so everytime i got free food haha
as long as check properly during checkout is ok
the deals are still legitimate
but now no buy from streetdeal le
only groupong and deal.com.sg and qoo10
be careful rivalife also
give you $1 deals but deduct monthly mship fees
whatever discounts u get oso not enuf to cover de
so many 大便纸
si maria actually every 2 yrs change 1 is good
just tt got to train again to do things my way very mafan
if nxt yr she wanna go home then so be it
nxt time come back pay agency fee again loh up 2 u
she is hoping i will 出高价
yeah right try harder
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0pJ-mBHiV0 <-- watch and hear Daeshik (Bo Tong's brother)
(and a few other slurplicious boys)
Hiii Have a serious question here. I received this $250K Grand prize from Reader's Digest claiming that i have a choice to have a limousine to fetch me to collect the prize at a Grand Hotel or receive at home. It mention another envelope will be sent to me within nect few days and i need to reply to the invitation. Any idea if this is a scam ?
oh not scam i win many times liao loh
wah seh, reader's digest still doing this kinda thing sia.............
i think i received that oso. a few days ago.
so did my neighbour
so did my 2nd aunt
so did the uncle at ya kun
so did the daughter of the ah ma at the nearby kopitiam
so did my primary schoolmate's cousin's pet dog
Originally posted by FireIce:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0pJ-mBHiV0 <-- watch and hear Daeshik (Bo Tong's brother)
(and a few other slurplicious boys)
si fifi simi oso slurp so 色