Wah the Reader's Digest $250K Grand Prize can win many times one?
So u shd be quite rich liao if keep wining? hahaa
everyone else oso receive
u think they so generous?
got so good thing in this world?
their marketing director must be a abnn or wat so mustafa
i hv been using this moisture e soap-free wash thingy to pong pong
like quite good
(from the wat peach and herb or wat shop)
if fifi start to use now maybe will 长生�� (the skin)
我��长生�� leh
live so long for wat
if the skin does not deteriorate means tt thing has a lot of preservatives leh
good meh?
i go koon liao
tmr busy and tiring day
i oredi planned wat to wear to july equinox
if my delivery come on time (if it does come)
see if i hv courage to use it haha
make everyone chua tio
(later all ��下 haha)
just now david choi hear dugu matai say kns thing he wuey when brushing teeth haha
Originally posted by FireIce:if the skin does not deteriorate means tt thing has a lot of preservatives leh
good meh?
it is not use preservatives to preserve
is not drying
i go drink half a cup of G7 first then koon
garters?
it would be even more gay if they were brushing teeth together
no lah
u go see street deal unker cannot post here
tmr if i free and can find the pics of my choices i go do insta lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it is not use preservatives to preserve
is not drying
me ok lah
i use VS body lotion
i use QV whenevr not too lazy
but usu very lazy
the steve madden shop at RC now becomes VS liao
i oso not lazy then use
我�是很喜欢 bua 东 bua 西 de
hanor me oso
go sleep lah si pig
until now i haben go make my kopi
pay day!
the 底裤 they sell here quite asspensive leh
actually, everything here oso asspensive lah
that time went uss with sha da jie
so tired until wanna die liao still must pei her go the rws outlet
now every mall oso got 1 shop
even inside airpork oso have
went to the ION one tt day (when i went sun with moon)
go in walk one round just to see what they are selling now
when walk past one salesgirl she tell me she like what i am wearing.
i was like, how u know my 底裤 is VS!???!!!???
i think she toking abt my blouse.....
marnee in!
i go orh orh ler