Originally posted by FireIce:went to the ION one tt day (when i went sun with moon)
go in walk one round just to see what they are selling now
when walk past one salesgirl she tell me she like what i am wearing.
i was like, how u know my 底裤 is VS!???!!!???
i think she toking abt my blouse.....
or your scent? toopid leh u
got once i went into the 313 one
i dunno isit becos of my international face again or the salesgirl got problem
i look see look see the body lotions
she come and gai siao this gai siao that
then i no respond bcos i know the whole shelf's stuff better than her
i think she tot i ��懂 (foreigner)
so she use sign language point at the bottles, point at the promo price
i oni go in kaypo their bags
bai bai
Originally posted by TehJarVu:or your scent? toopid leh u
oh........ maybe.........
i think i wore victoria's secret angel gold body mist tt day ![]()

but im sure she was toking abt my clothes
i go market walk walk
buy ç‚’ chee cheong fun
all pigs
heading to yoga soon; just finished brekkie after run
had æ–‹kuey chap
long time no eat, and thot of peetoot (becos he said a lot of starch dun help in �肥)
then ran home with my koipis just in time
before it poured
saw next block 1 auntie (looks like malay how come 溜狗?!)
with her two cute doggies with pretty shoes
the doggies smiled at me ![]()
nxt time really must 鼓起勇气 ask her permission for taking pic (of the doggies with pretty shoes)
alotta indon marias oso �狗 leh
so shiok to sleep this morling
snoopig shd buy this lah

wey wey wey
l waiting for my masaji

DVD launching in japan
still pretty humid
hanor hanor. ![]()
thanks for climbing bt timah hill and visit ford motor factory
attendees:
lau
hocklez
hot date. ![]()
unfortunately no
it was raining and cloud mist appearing on the summit
I am perspiring just thinking about it. ![]()
its very cold to be honest
and gusty wind
no more epi 1 in catch-up sians
now watching youtube but no subtitles zzzzzzz
i'll finish first then search for with subtitles 1 watch again
bukit timah nature reserve haben close meh
they going to "renovate" it rite
航个力
i shall have ham and bread..............
saw putong in the silly wrap lol
but no see her meet yu-ra or see yu-ra intro herself to her leh
and matai's dad actually knows about matai's existence de lor