the meet at hospital corridor shd be ep2 within first few minutes
i booked tix ler
flying emirates
hope will get new aircraft with the s-shaped seats
��飞到��
oh nose i saw this
The Bukit Timah Nature Reserve will be closed to the public for at least six months from September 15 while it undergoes restoration works, the National Parks Board (NParks) said on Monday (June 2). This is the first time the reserve will be closed to the public.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh nose i saw this
last ep
climb until summit, but cant see view coz all block by trees
then go hindhede park
then go ford motor factory la liang blow air con
end up eating brunch at Spruce@ Bt Timah Fire Station
first time hear a nature reserve needs to be restored
so will more ppl come 践� ubin?
then david how
u want to know now?
Ubin is the best.
i got see 1 show is ian fang go and visit this jipoonese manyzer (and family) of some nature reserves (i think was in japan)
really must manage de leh
Originally posted by FireIce:u want to know now?
nope
Originally posted by laurence82:
end up eating brunch at Spruce@ Bt Timah Fire Station
i was near there the whole day!
relli must watch till the end urself lah
everything slowly unfold
tts the nice part abt this show
but oso got the usual 爱��能爱 plot..........
and the managing is really labouring 1
must ä¼�木 ç �东ç �西 make steps for ppl to walk so they dun spoil the nature part blah bah 很费体力的
爱��能爱?!?!?!!!!!
让贤ah
OG auntie's mummy lilked putong sia
altho i dunno wat they were saying
must lay bedsheet............. UGH!
i had lao beijing afternoon tea today
the best so far, but today no have my fav �黄瓜
but got 猪脚醋�麻婆豆�...... etc
soup was flavourful today (sometimes 味��够 but today was v nice)
think hor must really go at 3pm when the full spread is intact
LBJ always quite slow in topping up and serving me my XLBs......
i intend to go some time end of the mth..............
must try the weekend if can 抽空
i always 两笼 standard
then a bit of tis and tat from the spread especialy �黄瓜 plus soup soup soup
and tea
then happy happy ler
i love their XLB becos they got � the 汤 gao gao
better than DTF
the XLB �是很好� leh
炸酱� oso not nice
i like the 酸辣羹
those fried stuff oso quite ok lah
generally, service oso not bery good
they forever walking around but just dun want come to top up tea or take ur order chit
they are supposed to be koreans how come got this kind of name 独å¤é©¬å¤ª?
i like
chut the 汤 so shiok