dok-go is a korean surname mah
the guy acting as the father, his real name is dok-go young-jae
got influence from china and japan
they oso have 西门 and 诸葛 and 冈田
but rare
yest talked abt 朱厚任 and TPH
then today saw them
with the 巨人s
at first i was attracted by all the 高人一ç‰çš„巨人 (really lor all the audience this level and they all 清一色高一个头)
i thot they from tw
then i heard 周��'s voice
then whao saw TPH (coach) and unker jack (referee) <- behind their polo
so i hung around and take pic
tmr then i insta too tired now
我看� 风油 (冈田)
i shall go do that dreaded thing now
头很油 but heck lah tmr �洗
and a baby lizzie scurried away.........
time for some yoga
heeee xiao baby
omma bery busy ah.....!
i go sleep ler tmr must go early 抢 the 金目鲈 for y mum zzzzzzz
hahaha
ooops i saw the skating part
okies bai bai
俺 oso go koon liao
姑奶~!
today got pomfret speaker so i not going
later then listen to other people's sermon in CD
i oredi go market twice ler
later will make bbq prawns and salad
weekend boarder will come and eat
i think david cui is finish egg ler *pat pat*
becos putong's pomfret (she used her mummy's hp to call the no. in newspaper)
said her destiny is the OG auntie oppa
her mummy sibeh dua sia and noisy bery farnie
making maria boil lemongrass+pandan drink
oh my the slide i still can't stop luffing
home! gonna have a light lunch then snooze
shd i haf the double down tonite?
Originally posted by FireIce:
The b******ds!
I cannot take anymore, if I do, I have to neuter my bun bun. The black one looks like my ex bunny who passed.