so bored
shall go sale worth waiting for
back with double down
my waistline will double up!
hocklez lao sai on double down last week
fifi will kena
This reminds me of the scene in A Million Ways to Die in the West.
this version one smaller leh
and no hashbrown
did not feel that sinful after eating leh
like ordering quarter pounder with diet coke
saw an ang moh couple at buffet with diet coke
侦凶 last ep but i lazy to watch
Tuesday flying to KL and back on same day, for a 1 hour meeting.
��飞到��
Originally posted by FireIce:��飞到��
My boss asked me to choose any flights, can be budget, but no MH.
SQ, and MI timings all lousy, so went with airasia instead, no check in luggage anyway, we chop chop in chop chop out, take express train to sentral, since the meeting at the office is right next to it.
still haben settled my kr food craving..... =\
oi oi oi! stahp!!!!!!!!
hahaha sibeh many toopid de gifs leh or rather toopid de kitty
(notice he all miss)
can pls ban marias from dancing on orchard road pavement?
è¿™æ ·å¾ˆå¥½çœ‹meh
someone liked my insta
i think is TPH's wife oops 被�现
Last night I went PP, such a nostalgic place. MPH still there but different spot.
The game shop that used to be next to MPH was still there though.
i think i need to report someone for harrassment.
hmm... your strange PM?
i shower first.
report noopig
Old man, why you anyhow harass people?
yeeyyyeerrrrr i dowan ur �水
haha all sho cute de
last night wind damn shiok
today can pei fifi