all pigs
pig ur head lah
i want to sell bags
pack liao then realised monday no valuation grrrr
go out a while~
Is the double down very nice to eat?
Do they use dried up breast meat, or juicy thighs?
not as nice as previous years'
I have not tried previous years.
Any honest opinions would be good, maybe I try tonight?
dont
had seramban beef noodles
That bad ah, ok loh.....
u all make me want to eat mc spicy
last time i eat i feel high
yday i eat.... no kick leh...
now smaller and they removed the hashbrown
maria watch tv all afternoon sibeh good life
so i made her wash my bicycle de basket and the walls outside
拨一下 动一下 nabehs
i oso feel like eating cakes
but i hv none (oni got salad which i hv finished)
now shall make G7 share wif my mum
the luggage murder is é’±è´¢çº çº· or wat got say?
the kovan old man killed by ex(?) police and the son dragged to death on road that case
still no 下文
i saw part of a programme on tv
finally know how the 汤 gets inside all the 汤包
if not lazy i can also try for my é”…è´´
youtube a lot of tutorials
run out of small batteries for 1 of my mouse
i like to buy ikea 1
but too far dun like to botai boji go there
Originally posted by TehJarVu:run out of small batteries for 1 of my mouse
i like to buy ikea 1
but too far dun like to botai boji go there
You know opposite side of the road from PP, the shops along the hawker centre so many hardware shops selling batteries, the corner unit sells the cheapest.
i thot u say expensive = good
then cheap = ?
batteries for mouse i always buy from value$ or japan home