there got japan home oso
laters~
woots today got 8pm 9pm and 10pm shows to watch
this JA is really.............................grrrrrrr
next door cook curry smell damn good sia
every morning curry smell form downstair neighbour
lazat, wangi dan istimewa!
smlj
his car so small so pok but got camping supplies!!!
can de lah
and, gas stove bag hahaha
ask them make it 2 hrs lah sians
8pm 9pm always sometimes nice sometimes not nice
but 10pm confirmed nice, always
ok got rid of that spider ç²¾
jagiya is sho cute tonite
i like it when they play the du du du du du music haha
david cui sho sweet to putong mm
oh btw bgt my batteries from japan de home tank cute
(matsusho)
oh �开始抢了
the 抢 part a bit draggy
now like a pause before the next woman come out
so oni 4 women so far? jiexi, fairy, c spider ç²¾ and maio mei. Got 6 more?? *yawns*
i just want david cui tog3ther wif putong mm yo
(but i think toopid OG auntie got buy the white outfit for putong mm)
the jiam nose so scary
say wanna kill MG woman's son grrrr
yup
he will give her tmr
but she will wear it to see david sing
WHOOPPPPSSSS
SPOILER~~~~~~~~~~~~~
(oredi just now in the trailer)
why the dad knows about matai but no 认 him?
and i watched epi 1 oni in kr
wat did they talk about when OG auntie's mum met matai's dad?
why she took putong along?
Originally posted by FireIce:yup
he will give her tmr
but she will wear it to see david sing
WHOOPPPPSSSS
SPOILER~~~~~~~~~~~~~
(oredi just now in the trailer)
yah dun worry i got saw
oh MG woman got the same antique watch that putong has now
heng she got go sia
i heard she changed OG auntie's appt to lunch instead, phew
the watch is the password right