wey wey wey!!!!!!!!
那红兰 金å®�艳 独å¤é©¬ç‰¹ç”Ÿæ¯�,朴基石之妻,(é“�娘å�,MG集团幕å�Žæ“�控者)
sob sob
认为普通就是他的命è¿�ä¸çš„女人,ä¸�ç®¡æ€Žä¹ˆæ ·éƒ½ä¼šå¸®åŠ©æ™®é€šç”šè‡³è·Ÿéš�普通转è�Œåˆ°å¥¹å…¬å�¸ï¼Œæœ€å�Žæ˜Žç™½é©¬ç‰¹æ˜¯æœ€éœ€è¦�普通的人而放手。
Made appointment to slam my car on friday.
schumacher out of coma
�人天相 (he donates a lot of money to help ppl)
may jesus touch him
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wat did they talk about when OG auntie's mum met matai's dad?
why she took putong along?
she ask how he doing
he ask how she doing
he ask how ma tae doing
tts about it
i think bcos she �病 scared cannot make it on her own
so ask Bo Tong accompany
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wey wey wey!!!!!!!!
那红兰 金å®�艳 独å¤é©¬ç‰¹ç”Ÿæ¯�,朴基石之妻,(é“�娘å�,MG集团幕å�Žæ“�控者)
why u go kpo
now no fun liao
the watch is not the password
but the watch will link them together
just bot bday pressie for my love whose bday is a few days earlier than mine
#kiasu
actually is bcos vpost now got 20% off shipping (till 16 Jul)
so faster buy. haha~
(bcos beo bery long le)
jurassic park, featuring MEOWWW~~~~~~
time to koon
all pigs
fun ah why no fun
how they link until there sia 丈八金刚摸��头脑
must wait until 10pm grrrr
laupig is the biggest pig
morning folks
hello world~~~~~~~~~~
çƒæ»äººä¸�å�¿å‘½........
sleeeeepppyyyyy
i going for valuation of my bags
wish mi luck
but will be home for 9pm and 10pm woots can't wait (for 10pm!)
dsfds
what bags? handbags? how many are you getting valued?
haha the samsui woman
was that MC or judee tan sia
wtf is wrong wif the shopping mall in zhurong jem??
i rarely head to west
tablet (not mine) need to go hospital
sianz. have to perpersly make a trip there...........