i going gold coast next friday
fifi noopig take care of my house for me
i like GC
quite laid back
enjoy yourself
i will take care of your fifi for u till u cum back
Originally posted by TehJarVu:enjoy yourself
i will take care of your fifi for u till u cum back
sun bian treat her hi tea
TV time!
Originally posted by laurence82:sun bian treat her hi tea
tt is still your job scope
fwah!!!!!!
who is david cui's mummy??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fwah!!!!!!
who is david cui's mummy??
not shown in the show
one of his women........... whom he gave up to marry Na Hong Ran
die ler ma?
why cui 组长can oni think/dream of her??
so sad
i oso dunno how to decide for putong
hen 为难
the song bery nice
du du du music again haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:tt is still your job scope
change of job scope
i transfer to new dept liao
hen suey de leh your si OG auntie
Originally posted by laurence82:change of job scope
i transfer to new dept liao
no, jesus or moses cannot help chiu
u can run but u can't hide
maybe can leh
moses is a hunky xdd who just ended relationship
he can bring fifi to hi tea
moses is xtian?
old testament not counted as xtian, fifi can?
dun care old testes or new testes, no thanks bye.
dunno why today watch liao 会 sad
sad for david?
the next girl coming out tmr
she has a lot a lot a lot a lot a lot of money
but she is the least pretty, like girl at bus stop
Originally posted by FireIce:sad for david?
sad for both david and putong
becos si OG auntie make putong wei nan
putong make david wei nan
luo huankui "sarposed" to be na hong ran's son right
then the unker who made tea for yu-ra is who??
like tt then got drama what..........
the next few women quite boring............
last 3 then interesting
still got soooo many??! yawns lah these women