Originally posted by TehJarVu:luo huankui "sarposed" to be na hong ran's son right
then the unker who made tea for yu-ra is who??
Na Hong Ran's elder brother
so that writer is his son, who is Na Hong Ran nephew
JHP yuan lai is open by PRC
oni interested in certain brands
made offer for 2 of my bags
but very low price
i hang on the door oso dun wan let them 白白earn marnee from me loh si PRC
Originally posted by FireIce:Na Hong Ran's elder brother
so that writer is his son, who is Na Hong Ran nephew
oh sdn
shd i go PS tmr or thu or fri?................
then how come na hong ran dunno matai is her own son?
she abondaned him?
then how did he end up being 金美淑's son
hmm...
fifi finally going plastic surgery this week?
thought u oredi go read the spoilers?
everytime go PS dunno wat to eat leh.......... sianz
or i shd just chop chop go chop chop go home...........
i oni read epi 1 which i missed (but nothing in the story 1)
and i oso read the 角色 which gave away a little bit
then i no want go read the rest of the epi's stories
PS = LBJ loh
tt day after LBJ i tried my luck at hoshinoya (the handdrip coffee issit call this name?) at 3:45pm
still long queue (sat lah)
so i quit and go see my meows
so until now still haben tried
wah the show tonite made me emo sians
hoshino lah
u can go nana's green tea
quite good green tea desserts
for LBJ, i cant make it for the 3-5pm timing
haben tried itacho sushi
ppl say cheap leh
i got 1 more day or 2 half days of AL to clear by jun
shall see wat i'll do
Originally posted by FireIce:haben tried itacho sushi
ppl say cheap leh
is tt why always long q (ion tt branch)?
if got queue oni can be 3 possibilities, new, cheap, that place only has 15 seats.
wooo pong ponged so shiok
drinking a lot of water............
i think i shall on a/c tonite
going to bed when my hp charge finish................
i had half cup G7
i go koon liao
i shall color hair next week................
my new toy!
looks like one the hammie next door has...........
all pigs
moses not xtian
he go temple pai xim weekend go play soccer kind
�一�五�斋 one?
freaking hot again....