friggin freezing cold...in the office
eating caveman food from Sq2
i shall watch å�´å�é¾™ today *pat pat*
had pontian wanton mee for dinner
then had starbucks tiramisu frapp again
grrrr i oni hv G7
$7.60 for tall ok
more asspensive than my dinner ($3.50 - $0.35 bcos use kopitiam card)
DIM SUM DOLLIES® - THE HISTORY OF SINGAPORE PART 2 | ||||||||
|
||||||||
The Dim Sum Dollies® return with more delicious musical satire and a wickedly candid take on part 2 of The History of Singapore! Offering their version of our ‘Growing Up Years’ after 1965, the Dollies hop from icon to icon at LIGHTNING speed, and completely redraw the boundaries of comedy on the Esplanade stage! There’s so much more to our history – just read between the lines! Discover the uncorrupted but somewhat uncorroborated truth with the Dim Sum Dollies® in The History of Singapore Part 2. Starring Selena Tan, Pam Oei, Denise Tan and Hossan Leong Directed by Glen Goei |
||||||||
PASSION CARD PRIVILEGES: | ||||||||
|
hot footballer OSCAR EMBOABA, BRAZIL
now im rooting for brazil this WC.....
Originally posted by FireIce:DIM SUM DOLLIES® - THE HISTORY OF SINGAPORE PART 2 DATE: 11 - 23 December 2014 TIME: 8:00 PM (Tue - Sun), 3:00 PM & 8:00 PM (Sat & Sun) VENUE: Esplanade Theatre TICKETING: $138, $128, $98, $78, $68, $58 (Available at SISTIC) The Dim Sum Dollies® return with more delicious musical satire and a wickedly candid take on part 2 of The History of Singapore!
Offering their version of our ‘Growing Up Years’ after 1965, the Dollies hop from icon to icon at LIGHTNING speed, and completely redraw the boundaries of comedy on the Esplanade stage! There’s so much more to our history – just read between the lines!
Discover the uncorrupted but somewhat uncorroborated truth with the Dim Sum Dollies® in The History of Singapore Part 2.
Starring Selena Tan, Pam Oei, Denise Tan and Hossan Leong
Directed by Glen Goei PASSION CARD PRIVILEGES: • 15% off Cat 1 & 2 tickets & 10% off Cat 3 & 4 tickets till 7 July 2014 • 10% off Cat 1 & 2 tickets from 8 July 2014 onwards Discounts available for all shows open for sale except for Preview on 11 December & 8pm shows on Fridays & Saturdays
Quote the first 4 digits of your PAssion Card Number as the promotion code to enjoy the privileges
told u what, they wear the nanyang girls uniform
din know got size for selena.
i still not sure wanna watch or not leh
got this one means no crazy kwizmus?
new lai sar have arrived
i shall go do some laundry now
hanor dunno leh
how come is december
wei, �四 NYGH uniform lah deh.......
(picture is from the back of the programme booklet of happy ever laughter)
but the story line macham �山到�洋.........
�四四什墨
i think more like anglican high leh (without the silver buttons)
btw, this is wat i wore to happy ever laughter
first time see ladies fingers on tree (pornsak show on ch8)
haha a bit like 穿在里�的 leh
waiting for 10pm.........
oh sdn nanyang 1 is sleeveless
no wonder so many otaku like
SCGS oso sleeveless
too bad your time no global warming
no diff lah.........
if i had gone RGS i wonder now how sia..........
maybe still like this.......... bcos this is my 宿命
haha~