命ä¸æ³¨å®š sell 底裤
got small moths flying around...............
like unker 郑�评 in this show
why the hamsum boy have stomach cancer..........
高首 finally wif ��香??
Originally posted by FireIce:why the hamsum boy have stomach cancer..........
stupiak script loh
Originally posted by FireIce:高首 finally wif ��香??
it was 高首 's bai kar wife who framed ��香
but ��香 dun wan him now
but i think ��香 will be with 梅�信................right.......
or oredi together...............
i lag..........
wooooo 10pm ��了
i opened window big big
quite breezy
but i dun want �明物体 fly in............ =|
bought 2 pairs of shoes.........
hohoho~
i want go HK for dim sum, paris for high tea, taiwan night market for sarper
Originally posted by FireIce:but i think ��香 will be with 梅�信................right.......
or oredi together...............
i lag..........
haven't tog3ther
but i oso think so (guess de)
Originally posted by FireIce:i opened window big big
quite breezy
but i dun want �明物体 fly in............ =|
i hv gauze, best spent $$ ever
Originally posted by FireIce:i want go HK for dim sum, paris for high tea, taiwan night market for sarper
i thot u singing jipoon jiak sushi, italy jiak spaghetti............
haha 7pm de 辣炒年糕
the bus stop girl who looks like PRC 真够讨厌
every time he smirk my panties melts........
but i dont have so many panties..............
u �� ah
this spoilt brat is going to help him a lot
actually, is her dad............
hahahahaha tmr the toopig cute ger going to slap that brat
jus now the 3 dunno is �/异父�/异� or wat de "brothers" together very 震撼
your 漂亮 OG auntie got lazy eye sia (left eye)
jus now he quite poorthing