the shirt so tight
the pants so tight
i wonder how to fit the hp leh
huh?
how come na hong ran like this 对付OG auntie but she no 对付 david?
when he 失� walking down the street and toking to his omma......
u no see his tight fit shirt and pants?!?!?!
then he take out his hp cos Bo Tong calling him........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come na hong ran like this 对付OG auntie but she no 对付 david?
she dunno david is the son yet
Originally posted by FireIce:when he 失� walking down the street and toking to his omma......
u no see his tight fit shirt and pants?!?!?!
then he take out his hp cos Bo Tong calling him........
oh haha
actually he no look like he is 182 cm leh
not like rain one look u know he is tall
Originally posted by FireIce:she dunno david is the son yet
sdn, david sho smart like this not so easy to die
so farnie even arrange 置装费for him to go party
really hor must think of all these 细节
the father want him to �姓埋� one
so as to protect him from Na Hong Ran
bcos he knows Na Hong Ran is going to destroy them (all his sons.......)
he needs to keep him as "stand-by"
just now at the party he oso got say he shd not be bothered abt the "younger" bro but shd try to help the hyung (elder bro)
i can't imagine when na hong ran realise OG auntie is son
OG auntie realise she is ah bu
yu-ra found out all these
的时候
ä¼šæ€Žæ ·
sia
not so nice for him to arrive in the old dusty car and the wig+hat thingy he bot at Bo Tong's flea sale rite
hahaha~
maybe the abuji oredi know he so hipster
so better let him be groomed by professionals for the party
hahaha sibeh farnie
on aircon again
that's why he and putong so matchie
why the putong so toopid
Originally posted by FireIce:on aircon again
but last night �� became very 凉爽
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but last night �� became very 凉爽
i think i was in dreamland with jagiya oredi
got rain (storm??) rite?
everyday like tt.......... 白天çƒæ»äºº.......... then late nite bi big big................
i oso dunno got rain (storm??) or not
oni know 凉凉的 and the 风很爽
i guess did rain becos this morning i woke up my computer room de windows are closed (tt means maria got up to close)
i read ppl's tweets say got storm.......
i rber got one nite relli like �风
i so scared my 楼 will kena blow till collapse
that was a couple of weeks ago
every day 5am like this the wind woooooo until so scary and thunder pom like explosions
so scared oso
i every day wear shorts now leh
and oso trying to avoid full black...............
got one day i wore black pedal pushers..... WOAH! hot die me loh..........
squall is coming. should be last wave for a few months.
few months back is due to the effect of Hagabis spinning above Hainan Island. it's not even a severe storm but it is enough to turn the winds 180º as far as Sumatra.
then say got haze rite
but i see no haze leh
just supra dupra hot
can fry egg on the road
my neighbour say july
but i will tolong jesus to blow it away
i worse lor outside so hot but my orpid bery cold
have to wear long sleeves
i wanna confess i wasnt listening much during geog class last time
all ��懂
just know tt 世界末日 is coming