yi liao bai liao
si noopi never tak science?
science got teach these de meh?
maybe i reading è€�夫å�
Originally posted by FireIce:then say got haze rite
but i see no haze leh
just supra dupra hot
can fry egg on the road
tomorrow could be clear skies in the morning again, hot until afternoon then got some clouds to block.
as for haze... i think sooner or later. this summer season a bit dryer than normal.
body ache like siao
Originally posted by TehJarVu:science got teach these de meh?
maybe i reading è€�夫å�
you draw einstein head plus è€�夫å� body on your textbook?
shd be geography lah
Originally posted by laurence82:body ache like siao
i oso ache
my right side de wing there
*sobs*
my era we is play hangman in class........
or do other subject homework
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
you draw einstein head plus è€�夫å� body on your textbook?
einstein head is put marilyn monroe de body
Originally posted by TehJarVu:einstein head is put marilyn monroe de body
yeeeyeerrr........... ä½ ä»¬æ›´å�˜æ€�
Originally posted by TehJarVu:einstein head is put marilyn monroe de body
so you drew the head or the body?!
Originally posted by FireIce:i read ppl's tweets say got storm.......
i rber got one nite relli like �风
i so scared my 楼 will kena blow till collapse
HK weather has been very stable. hot, humid and no rain. can't wait to experience a real typhoon though. i keep tracking them.....
dunno how to draw lah
i singing 对é�¢çš„女å©çœ‹è¿‡æ�¥.......
(err.. hokay... wrg era)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my neighbour say july
but i will tolong jesus to blow it away
wan shun bian help blow away from HK?
in class we play poker and dice
then make my way to dai dee and strip poker in secondary
HK oso got haze??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:dunno how to draw lah
i singing 对é�¢çš„女å©çœ‹è¿‡æ�¥.......
(err.. hokay... wrg era)
1998... i sec 1 then... you got this young meh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:HK oso got haze??
typhoon....
aiyoh si ginah
1998 i quit my job and go stardee
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
typhoon....
typhoon liao u still wan to blow some more
u know how to be god or not
typhoon is ask it to stop........ in the name of love
haze then is blow away (to m'sia lah heee)
not watching WC
just following tweets
some ppl commentate until damn farnie..........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:typhoon liao u still wan to blow some more
u know how to be god or not
blow away ma. ok lah ok lah, stop it then. i wait for your god.