tmr u go hornyday rite
i like the tiny cup of milk they give with the kopi
i was at PS this afternoon oso
bcos tablet go hospital
got war relic at marine drive
snoopig gweanchanayo?
maccam dunno wat liddat that milk like play masak de cup
but end up quite power, 倒下去就够味�了 strange
how come can have war relic?
here is å¡«æµ· de leh
and wtf is gweanchanayo
but din see fifi
i was there around 6
i wanted to � their latte
but they say that 1 not hand drip
hand drip oni the simi blend and oso americana
so i chose the cana becos is sarposed to be the less strong between the 2
but kns, sour de
had to pour so much sugar into it
and then the milk saved the day
it means "are u ok?"
yeah, with the milk then is good
i miss CSHH cold brew
must find time go there pose agn
tt 1 still haven't go (dunno where it is)
even the penny university or wat
i walk pass sooooo mani times whenever i go eat prawn noodles
oso still haven't go in
(hmm... this 1 is got entertainer coupon some more)
i go orh orh liao
i hope is not sleepy yet can't sleep de nite
penny U de muddy espresso naise
i oso wanna koon liao
no he is not korean..........
he is ä¸å›½äºº
youting free shipping promo
why post ugly pics
and that thing, maybe got mass market
youting 会��心乱买很多东西
tmr service car
if no spend $ mani mani will consider buy sennhieser
service liao will become Porsche?
i saw some new arrivals at YouTing
later go take a look.....
what is scrapbox anw?
oh no....... headegg..............
hungry..............
tts all for today!
yay!
having dinner at home
then hang till 10pm to have potato chips with jagiya
i eating nasi bryani
will watch å�´å�é¾™ today
u all like my new dress?
wooo puppies *nose bleed*