hi i am 美人鱼

just chillin' buddy.
today church got pomfret so not going
will listen to CD sermon
penny uni let me do take away with the entertainer coupon
so bgt muddy espresso and a 7-oz
i thot the muddy espresso would be some kopi slush or something (mud mah)
yuan lai is just ice kopi
simi pomfret?
all pigs
Originally posted by laurence82:simi pomfret?
some "prophet" from africa
so i hv all these kopi in front of me but i wanna sleep again
fifi end of yr if hv $57 deal for 2015 entertainer must tell me ah
10 miles in the pocket; unfortunately finished late and missed yoga; probably make it up this evening
morling world..........
fifi do u hv promo price london 2014 entertainer?
do u think worth to buy for my trip?
https://www.theentertainerme.com/London/products
bo hua lah
i think the most is break even nia
promo price is usually for pre-launch (early bird)
the rate u bot is the best rate ever liao
now the promo for SG entertainer is $19 for 1 mth
i'm glad i bot the S$57 for sg 1, tank cute wor
hanor tt's what i got when i searched, GBP39
if can save on hotel then maybe will be worth the while but they oni got 1 hotel for Lon
i think i book my choice from agoda can get better deal
there are hotel deals in SG entertainer
i think way at the back
no lah they gave a free entertainer travel book (hotels)
But is for asia and indian ocean
then y u go london
london is a no go for me during summer; i prefer it in fall
london choco roll....... ~~~~~~~ london choco rollllllll~~~~~~~~
haze back?
annual affair...usually around this time every year
Originally posted by FireIce:then y u go london
becos i got free hotel in manchester
so hop on to lake district then down to london choco roll
i see 王建� in 夜市
�慧 ok oredi?
happily with 昊天 hamsum leh