i need to shower wash hair and eat my shiguo lamian, not in that order
wanna find time go chiso zanmai again.
i got a lot to catch-up.........
shd i start with............. the noose? or black rose? or 侦凶 last ep?
hahhahahaah 沙圈达
too lazy to pack my bag
i should start otherwise next few days no time
æ²™ wat??
the last epi black rose so so nia
i sooooo fed up with maria
after lunch
pong pong my mum then she pong pong
then watch kr show
break for a while prepare dinner and eat dinner
then all the way night time tv
no ironing watsoever (not that we got things to iron)
so hor
really no need give tips at all
some more need to renew her passport ($180), work permit ($68) and insurance ($60)
and gave her a counterfeit prada bag (S$820)
go home lah
i can get anyone to work for me
then send back loh
new one just need spend time train, get used to.......
no hanky-panky with ah neh
wun steal your real prata, i mean, prada
dun feed u ç ’éœœ...........
now watching black rose
will let her last out her days
but won't go out of my way to incentivise her to renew
she is like say she no look after her kids for 5 yrs oredi
but she needs marnee
becos son goes college
means what??
i not going to pay premium so u stay
now tt i see wat these marias do in my hse