hitching a ride
and now......... the meow version (on land)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mi lor, mi will take care of your fifi till u cum back bring her to hi tea
u need coffin when that happen
tt bad ah wat wrg with fifi or hi tea
my weekend boarder not around
tmr i need to go feed my fluffy
dunno will watch 9pm 10pm there or in time to come home or not zzzzzz
shall i buy the groupon manhattan fish mart deal?
the his and her one?
i more interested in the his set leh
yday lunch was using deal.com.sg one loh ($12.95)
but the food not nice leh
and the presentation was suxx, so no take pic for IG
Originally posted by FireIce:the his and her one?
i more interested in the his set leh
yesh
i was attracted by the small flame
but like too much lor
if suxx then dun wan ler
i was in two minds about it
so easy jiu 甩掉 bus stop ger ler
OG auntie oso no save dao the jiang bak zhang still he give him CEO
the platters are ok
and the fish n chips
dun touch the rest
even F&C standard oso drop
they now charge if u want extra sauce
so fast tmr will link dao his real lao bu oredi
the guy's ones are platters � ?
small flame and small grill yes (platter for forever alone)
For those who enjoy seafood grilled simply, this variety of grilled tiger prawn, calamari and dory fillet with a side of chips, veggies and Garlic Herb rice will certainly leave you satisfied
Enjoy the legendary Manhattan Flaming Prawns with grilled dory fillet on a bed of Garlic Herb rice, chips and veggies.
got 分别 mah!?!?!?!?
of cos the actual thing will not look like in the peekcher
okies then i buy bah
the 分别 is whether u want ä¸€å † rubber or 1 more tiger prawn
this one is nice
(i redeemed with the singtel rewards)
Lightly dusted with flour and fried till crispy, our crunchy whitebait is a winner. Have it as a complete meal on a bed of Caesar salad or share it with your friends as a starter.
not sure wat i'll be having tmr
i think maybe jipoonese food
im oni left with 1 groupong for food
and 1 for mani pedi (3 sessions)
waiting for santouka..... and saboten.........
and dunkin donuts........
tmr i think i will ta pow subway
either eat at fluffy there or come home and eat when watch teebee
subway up price loh
now the salad becomes more asspensive =\
dunkin donuts i hv entertainer nvr use
the places i go all no see DD
finally got use the penny uni 1 yest.
share tea oso haven't use
everytime go pp nvr bring the food bible
tmr subway i is want to eat the bread 1