galaxy life app has 50% off a box of dunkin donuts
last time i select those tt i think i will pass by and tear out and put in my "voucher pouch"
i bgt 1 more saturday tote to put the 141 bible
the other 1 (the wrong day that 1) i is my "briefcase" to work
the air is smelly but it's not haze smell it's sai smell
galaxy life app now oso have 50% off crepes at MEDZS
free coffee when you buy a slice of cake at costa coffee
1 for 1 angus beef at o'learys
2 nutella tart slices for $11.90 at Everything With Fries (like WTH they selling cakes??!?!??!)
and a few more.........
my voucher pouch is buy from �鸡 one
which reminds me.... my �鸡 cleansing oil just finish
tong first with TFS one
so the app cannot be used on note3 must use tablet?
i 很久没有充电了
any samsung device loh
i install in my S4 leh
wtf �鸡
long time nvr go ler
没有缘了
peeny uni oso bery poseur
it's for ppl to bring dogs to show off and sit outside (there got 2 tables for these poseurs)
oh sdn then i go install (tmr)
sibeh sleepy liao
the crepes at MEDZS can buy
i eat b4 not bad
å¤©æ°”é…±çƒ who wanna pose outside sia
inside oso bery poseur lah
ppl sit there with the macbook and listening to ipok and drinking 6 bucks coffee with latte art and eat 20 bucks eggs benedict
but so inconvie for me to go there and pose leh
CSHH slightly more poseur
mani mani
big dogs small dogs, all kenna put as exhibition there
every time i walk past oso have
�管是 8:30am or 11am (很少别的时段去)
i go orh orh ler
if i one day bery fwee and got someone oso bery fwee i will go have lunch at al forno then go penny U pose the whole afternoon
this is the way to do it, pal
this doggie is so cute and smart
i'm late
all pigs
pig wat
morning
what pigs?
What the
fed the miaos sayanged the miaos took pic of bird bird in balcony.
later go home watch teebee and eat nam nam banh mi woots.
nam nam next door going to open com nam broken rice.
dunno by same boss or not.
tablet (not mine) back from hospital
i tot i had gone to �律宾 sia
å�´å�é¾™ crying *pat pat*
i think the pai lang's good wife unknowingly going to 引狼入室 for him
pai lang stole å�´å�é¾™'s 辣炒年糕's patent