å�´å�é¾™ is dating pai lang's rich wife's small sister (but he dunno she is rich ger)
and rich ger's mother is lady big boss of pai lang's company that stole the patent
å�´å�é¾™'s mum is maid for lady big boss
hope pai lang will be æ�å�‘ soon
沙圈达?
achurely, lulu and esmond wan the best
home! time for dinner
wah i kenna giant moss in my hse!
only 1? sure boh? think many around
moss?!?!?!?
the void deck kitty now like a bit fat
and 脾气�好
dunno isit preggy
wah this world at your feet maccam 讲�, 有酱巧
yah yah kate moss
hahaha
happy ending.....
10pm cumming!!!
snoopig no try garden slug before?
i cleared all my june's leave liao
now must 努力�粪涂墙
mai ask me eat pasta leh
the manhattan i bot more worth it lah
but MFM food not nice de leh
ated the turnip cake meant for my grandma death anniversary bai bai tomorrow
knn why nobody tell me??
but u say platters are ok de wor
Originally posted by laurence82:ated the turnip cake meant for my grandma death anniversary bai bai tomorrow
knn why nobody tell me??
so how
wah lanz eh this kind of mother
ok nia lah. 咽得下
not say 哇 or wat
still a bit lose to F&C imo
even though F&C oso ä¸‹æ²Ÿæ¸ liao
why she treat the son like this?
will she change later? or will kenna lightning strike?
so u want spoilers?
relli?