so little putong nowadays
hope next 4 days they'll do better
got how many more 节外生� girls?
so ditzy's jiejie oredi 告一段�?
so tmr mr giant moth will die right?
so i shall �一�
the 四眼 noona will return a bit later, to help Ma Tae, in a way
the next woman is just now tt toilet "auntie"
who is the one Na Hong Ran called with the retro flip fone (probably still only on 2G)
na hong ran got call anybody meh?
toilet "auntie" same as hacker meme or not? (the one who sent penknife pic to ditzy's jiejie)
i feel like this is a tai tai club
that watch korea taiwan drama all day, shop for good stuff, jiak ho liao
a bit left out for poor guy like me
and hong yu-ra is good or bad to OG auntie de?
Originally posted by laurence82:i feel like this is a tai tai club
You can always be a tai tai like us.
It's whether you choose to or not.
Originally posted by laurence82:i feel like this is a tai tai club
everybody i know in orpid watching this show including old man who say nice
oni u watch football nia
i go orh orh ler
yday Na Hong Ran made a call to tell someone to get rid of Lee Kim mah
(after the secretary say tt Lee Kim might aim MG next)
toilet auntie oni a bit nia lah
she is the intel queen..... as in...... know a lot of 内幕...... knows how to use information
Yura is not good also not bad to Ma Tae
to her, Ma Tae is the person who can help her to keep has husband and dotter safe
you use me i use you like that loh
(will be revealed more later)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:everybody i know in orpid watching this show including old man who say nice
oni u watch football nia
everyone i know watching football
we have different friends
therefore u most suitable to treat fifi to hi tea
��推�责任
some showers expected later in the early morning.
last song
then im off to bed
Originally posted by FireIce:yday Na Hong Ran made a call to tell someone to get rid of Lee Kim mah
(after the secretary say tt Lee Kim might aim MG next)
oh yah hor
Originally posted by FireIce:
toilet auntie oni a bit nia lah
she is the intel queen..... as in...... know a lot of 内幕...... knows how to use information
so long ago de penknife secret oso she can know zzzzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:
Yura is not good also not bad to Ma Tae
to her, Ma Tae is the person who can help her to keep has husband and dotter safe
you use me i use you like that loh
(will be revealed more later)
that was when she thot he is bak zhang's illegit son mah
now he is bak zhang niang's son some more bak zhang niang wanna get rid of him sia
last 4 epi~
si laupig wanna siam hi tea until ti kong come ma?
my moth dunno go where liao while i was sleeping
u pig
u can treat hi tea to another pig, fifi