all pigs
laupig is the biggest pig
biggest pig command bigger pig noopig to treat fifi hi tea
��推�责任
but i can go drink your two de happy wine that 1 can invite
Originally posted by FireIce:last song
then im off to bed
音�是没有零分的。
~�克群
#justsaying
i want to siam work again
but today got 2 meetings
and i hv no more need to clear de leave
except............. MC
Originally posted by TehJarVu:音�是没有零分的。
~�克群
#justsaying
�克群,a singer with brain and guts !!
my ang moh fren asked me to put moth ball haha
put in your mouth?
that 1 is put listerine in ditzy's mouth
moth ball is becos of giant moth
Say me again.
say u say me
胡彦斌 is the 赞 lah
but now left who ah?
i bery long no watch le
left who ah? i thot i was told that that day was the last epi?
no. 1 胡彦斌
no. 2 å™æ¥
david tao and wu kequn knocked out
becos jin wulin keep giving these 2 zero point
ya i saw trailer they give 陶�� 0
å™æ¥ like quite arrogant face
石锅拉� for lunch today
i had mee siam and fruit
later maybe buy subway salad for dinner
not in the mood to get out of the house
but im missing the tiramisu frapp
maybe i shd just go to the mall a while to run errand and then buy food
10pm, can't wait
shd i try the mcd world cup burgers?
only some ppl would get it
FireIce eat ice cream tonight leh.