�准咬人
snoopig see ur IG
ooops issit only today??
i'm home oredi
i wanted to go to buy kirei kirei and then i forgot
maybe after wu zilong i'll go pp
ya. till 11pm.
actually I no want go. just seen the brochure. a lot of good deals.
I going now.
pray I come out in 1 piece
ok i oso go now
must come back b4 10
i am home u fuckers
queueing to pay now.....
made it home!
with koi
see loot in insta
fifi post yours
eat subway or burger
always will want to drink coke kns
lately 多å�ƒäº†å‡ 颗蛋
è¿™æ ·å°±put on weight, 而且是很多,fark
sayang sayang, sayang everybardie
mine is just contact lens solution (3-pack buy 1 get 1 free) and my holy grail eyeliner leh
no need post lah
the rest is help yimo buy one (phyto shampoo, vaseline body lotion)
the bio-essence face spray not as good as avene's
the ice-skating scene is the long-awaited scene where Ma Tae finally admit he lub Bo Tong
"HDB" for meow meows
Originally posted by FireIce:
the bio-essence face spray not as good as avene's
i got see this plus one more (forgot what, something like witch... spa)
didn'tknow wat to buy
so chin chai try
Originally posted by FireIce:the ice-skating scene is the long-awaited scene where Ma Tae finally admit he lub Bo Tong
i got see on youtube (but forgot was in kr or no talking 1)
but anyway today putong oredi told poor david she cannot liaos
and OG auntie say to putong, that to him she is the only thing that will never change.......... wooooo
reached watsons at around 8pm
some items oredi no more
i oso �� buy
i see some ppl like buy 1 year worth of pads............... -_-
everywhere everyone is like telling their partner "this one buy one get one free" "this one buy one get one free"
especially the wife to the hubby in front of me in the q
at least got say 20 times
and then she would disappear to grab some more things and then some more things
the winz
how many more 节外生� gers?
intel ger's help was just to be his driver jus now??
story want to end liao leh
watson the cashiers all pinoys
(and local 1 xmm and 1 xdd and 1 ajuma)
at subway, all the sandwich artists are pinoys
with 1 china girl doing cashiering
yday at samsung hospital oso 90% pinoys (10% ah bengs)
lunch at ichiban sushi oso served by pinoys
i oso reached home around 9:40pm
all his "women"
i buying subway salad tt time
the pinoy ditched the 2 xdd students in front of me buying cookies to serve me first hee must be i chio lah hor
then finish liao he say your dinner ah? healthy dinner and he smiled
so i gave megawatt smile loh
and walked to pastamania buy my garlic bread with butter gao gao haha