Originally posted by FireIce:all his "women"
oh then no more 节外生� ger liao
and hohoho i saw, sorry seems to be the hardest word
the lady in front of me say lettuce as leh-tiews, capsicum say pepper
and took damn long to choose her cookies (she mispronounce macadamia until dunno wat i oso cant catch)
her order total $21
she shove $22 to the cashier
then fumbled the purse and found a dollar coin, then she like ai mai ai mai want to give cashier but cashier oredi looking for the change to give her back so she no give
wei, �娘赶时间 go watsons u know
so that can come back before 10 u know
这�� fresh milk
wah direct from the dispenser
bought sakura qoo10 ticket
i tink can go next week
i is want to buy the garnier sakura white
they no hab and i no wan buy the set
so bgt the travel pack to try the 'protect"
the facial wash i oredi hv 1 tube for go swimming use de
oni 2 bucks nia i bgt fr watsons last time
the sakura white is not bad
very rare de mass market brand that works well cheap and good
i used the sakura white cleanser
没什么 leh
then i switch back to my SK-II
i came home liao got watch a bit of the most love is you show
saw FC
and pierre png maccam con man in the antique shop sia
yah lah this 1 lah
small tube oni 2 bucks
how to fight wif SK II
but for 2 bucks is good loh
jinjja cheap and good is this, surprisingly
but for now i use those korean brands one
oso cheap cheap
i need to change my body shower
the lux one relli cmi
maybe i go back to j&j
fwah baking powder sia liddat oso can
u know i use baking soda to wash tea stain in my cups ma?
the eversoft which colour good?
but then i use DHC
and æ— ç«¯ç«¯ now 多了一 tube garnier cleansing foam
i waiting to finish some more body wash so i can use goat milk again
and oso wanna try j&j the pH something de shower thing
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the eversoft which colour good?
i used tt time was old packaging
i think shd be green one
oni morling i use SK-II
at nite i use the etude house baking powder one after removing makeup with cleansing oil
then spray with innisfree green tea mineral mist (as toner)
wahhhhhhhhh. din know so many flavours.......................
use cleasing oil liao still need to wash ah
just rinse off jiu ok ler mah
better to double cleanse
Note 4 scheduled for september release.
ji fast yi xia
æ— å½± (猫) è„š
oh fifi no understand
why the 暗� was about jin putong wtf 暗� is that?
it doesn't say anything abt MG wat
yu-ra bluff everybody ma?
Originally posted by FireIce:æ— å½± (猫) è„š
hahaha
the password is....... (highlight the next line if you want spoiler)
Kim Bo Tong