i click ler
and i saw in trailer jus now oso, abt tmr's epi
yu-ra told david that the 暗� is, something like 永远爱�马太 de jin putong
so she � him to leave normal company go join force with wen xiu
so the 暗� no talk abt parentage wat
is 阿姨 want OG auntie tog3ther wif putong nia mah
and who e fark said 认爸爸 need 暗� in the first place?
that means no need solve mystery
jin putong more important ijjit
grrr sleepy i go sleep liao
not sure how come 绕了一大圈 then the pw is just Kim Bo Tong
read from others' review is that this is to assure tt Ma Tae has found his true happiness when he meet the lao unker
tts why the lao bu bring Bo Tong along when she meet the lao unker
to show him tt this is the person who will love and take care of Ma Tae when she is gone
the lao unker knows abt the password
and oso want Ma Tae to "bring it" when he goes to see him
so now u know why yura told david his world will be upside-down when he knows the pw.... becos Bo Tong belongs to Ma Tae.........and he will be shattered
all falling into place
if no watch till here all those things in front would be still question marks.........
time to go dreamland to date 漂亮哥哥
漂亮哥哥 haven't sleep leh
i am going to work
noopig remember to feed fifi hi tea while i away
Originally posted by FireIce:not sure how come 绕了一大圈 then the pw is just Kim Bo Tong
read from others' review is that this is to assure tt Ma Tae has found his true happiness when he meet the lao unker
tts why the lao bu bring Bo Tong along when she meet the lao unker
to show him tt this is the person who will love and take care of Ma Tae when she is gone
the lao unker knows abt the password
and oso want Ma Tae to "bring it" when he goes to see him
so now u know why yura told david his world will be upside-down when he knows the pw.... becos Bo Tong belongs to Ma Tae.........and he will be shattered
all falling into place
if no watch till here all those things in front would be still question marks.........
SDN!!!!!!!!
so lao unker bak zhang is not a �人 (i thot he kept so many secrets dunno for what, including take na hong ran's son give 阿姨抚养)
Originally posted by laurence82:i am going to work
noopig remember to feed fifi hi tea while i away
i feed u moth ball
all pigs
morning; been up since 5am - feels like it's been a long day
Originally posted by TehJarVu:SDN!!!!!!!!
so lao unker bak zhang is not a �人 (i thot he kept so many secrets dunno for what, including take na hong ran's son give 阿姨抚养)
he knew Na Hong Ran abandoned the son
so he ask Ma Tae mother (his good fren.... but i think she like him) to raise him
bcos he tot tt one day Na Hong Ran might miss the son and he can return it to her
yuan lai is good fren sia, i thot mistress haha
now no more cute cute jin putong oredi sians
now must be become 淑女 oredi zzzzz
they all mature liao.......
https://www.theentertainerme.com/tryukfor9/
lunched at chiso zanmai
dont think ever going back
�况愈下
shd i buy?
but i not chun song yi
i oso not ang moh model
wear liao no this effect