hungree
and dunno why not sleepy
this time round i think i shall not buy a new LBD
wear the snoopy top kekeke
i go orh orh ler nite nite
I got waffle craving again. Last saturday had buttermilk ones at stranger's reunion. The servers there were all pretty ladies, but not my type lah.
going facial
gonna snooze after lunch
and i always snooze duirng my facials! dang! next facial is 2 weeks away
Originally posted by ditzy:I got waffle craving again. Last saturday had buttermilk ones at stranger's reunion. The servers there were all pretty ladies, but not my type lah.
did you satisfy your craving with waffles for brekkie then?
napped a bit during the mask
but i still feel sleepy now
i want to eat special food for dinner
but i wear shoes today è„šç—›cannot walk far
and i wanna watch å�´å�é¾™
but i wanna eat special food for dinner
so how how how
haha good idea
i just had pasta
either that or chop chop go saizeriya
got cheap red wine
(oso not so cheap now they up the $$)
sai place
not koufu = special food
dang! napped 4 hrs this pm
pierre png 脱衣��
today's hair and é€ åž‹ cute (OG auntie)
he cry alot
heard he hard-working guy not jus pretty face, like
why bak zhang say found code 100 marks, but nvr bring, 200 marks??
oh 明白�
later tog3ther = 300 marks!
think for her so 200 marks loh
next mon last ep liao..........
sleepy oredi
actually i had been feeling sleepy the whole day...............