but i no wan get things tt i dun need so i didn't
the 1 for 1 is for venti only
yah lah this thing, the $9.2 one
i didn't know i was jus queuing and the staff asked me wan or not
tall = small
grande = medium
venti = tall
a cup of coffee tts more asspensive than a meal
can be 3 meals for some ppl.............
required no caption
oni some ppl would get it
dozed off last night
had prawn noodles
going for scaling at the dentist's
the miu miu was too sleepy to slap the toopid puppy
today will be another tiring day
finished with the dentist
someone told me this, real story
Mark and June are brother and sister (very old 80+)
their late father used to be missionary in Tibet
and Mark and June lived in Tibet during their childhood
Mark wrote a book on Tibet
He gave this book to Peter and June
Now in his old age
Mark wanted to develop some more on the book and needed some materials from the original book
So he asked Peter if he still has the book and if he could loan it
Peter asked his wife June
who is sick and in a home but she remembered the book
she said they have loaned it to someone who loaned it to someone else
and the book forever disappeared from their shelves
So Peter ordered a copy of this book from Amazon
And informed Mark about what had happened and that he has ordered a copy instead for him online
A few days later
Mark received the book and started flipping the book
He noticed his own handwriting in the page margins
And on page 207, he saw his own name and address sticker
yes this was the book!
amazon or ebay?!?!?!?
amazon, prob could only get 1 of those "used" copies
din know amazon has pre-owned stuff leh
i oni bot like 1 thing from there so far
check out my new helmet
i hv this pic in my orpid
"put on my thinking cat"
jus now realised yuan lai my orpid could see fireworks clearly
the giant moth somehow flew into my room
luckily not the full grown one
but still considered big liao
so i ran to the hall to watch some tupid tv first
finally it ownself decided to go play in the hall
so i faster run back in and close door
then i wanna go bathroom brush teeth
farking hell, it was in there!
isit u send de spy?
my one disappeared from my room just like that when i was asleep
it is very difficult to navigate out of my room becos have to duck my 门帘
his 导航系统 bery 够力
and then it pio to your house
i was not scared
we could stay in the same room he do his thing i do my thing
becos he is not a cockroach
i booked my lion king for 10 aug matinee at lyceum theatre liao hee
morning will do some leisurely thing like maybe thames river cruise
then go watch musical 2:30pm
arbo roamed around all day by the time reach there will be dead beat and fall asleep
or worse lug all the marks and spencer shopping bags there and get shooed out of theatre
hungreee...