i wasnt scared just dont like it to be flapping about and landing right in front of me
and they are not like the golden beetles where i can just flick them away
i found tt these moths actually like walking on the floor.........
just helped appa dye hair
tonite my turn
wah, so quiet........
ç´¯æ»æˆ‘
i go find dinner
What can $3 buy for dinner?
When go overseas can turn on 3G or not?
Will kena high charges or not?
Damn scared later bill come up to $1000.
My ah bang tell me buy prepaid sim card for overseas use, dunch noe whether he tokking nonsense or not.
new hair color!
Originally posted by FireIce:new hair color!
You dyed your hair?
no i fell into a barrel of paint
Originally posted by FireIce:no i fell into a barrel of paint
What colour is your hair now?
aiyah. forgot to buy essential treatment milk..............
mmMmMmM........ tasty...........
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah. forgot to buy essential treatment milk..............
You didn't answer me question.
我还以为会掉下去
will be staying at charing cross a guoman
die le loh
月底 le loh
1 more day and will be 月头 again loh �是一�好汉
i love july
i love apr and dec
ive closed the room door to prevent surprise attacks agn
hungwee............
who want go sarper?
i am dead tired
tmr 10pm faster come
then i no need so 辛苦 every nite at 10pm le..........
how are they able to wrap so many things up in 1 hour sia
a bit more oni lah
and the 四眼 noona will reappear