my fren �看 the last epi on youtube
but i no wan
curious how they will 安排 the na hong-ran
will kena zap by god or will she repent
then putong sure is wif OG auntie lah but how they finally can be tog3ther despite na hong-ran (do they hv to go another country?)
then david so poor thing how good the ending oso won't be good for him
zzzzzzz
i like to watch putong's mummy beat her too ä½ è¿™ä¸ªæ»ä¸«å¤´
bery farnie, and she with her big hair kiap
da zhi oso bery farnie, è‡å°�å�.....
maccam si ginah
and they like to 动�动就 carry putong on their shoulder sibeh farnie
打包带走
i blow my hair liao shall go sleep
i oso wanna go to bed soon
finally the kids are getting their asses back to sch tml
less ginahs outside
daeshik role a bit extra
dunno why they cast Hoon
shd oso give him chance show his bod
cos he has a hot bod
the tablet (not mine) needs to go hospital again
knn
last day of jun...........
i'll help myself.....
audition tape for cirque du soleil
I dare anyone to post this on Esme's FB.
eat too full
waiting for many many items to arrive
this morling received the miansai
miansai si smlj
ä½ ä¸�懂的啦
Old man treat me eat at social square leh.
treat u eat moth ball
bring me bring me
Mai geh gow lah old man.
hanor
my bday coming
Why your birthday always coming one?
counting down to 10pm
watched a bit of wu zilong
now watching black rose
counting down to 10pm
hungwee
shd i have campbell soup?