dunno why the person who translate din know
tts choi david's happy ending loh
are we getting gst vouchers again?
差一点,差一点....... 啊啊啊啊啊啊啊
OG auntie scold putong pig haha
if she relli swallow the banji then have to go pyeong won 洗胃 sia
hehehehhe. dwaeji!~
actually i find the ending a bit rushed
i think tt time they see the 收视率 so cmi so they chop chop faster finish it, dun waste resources liao
do u know tt korean drama is still being shot while it's being aired?
they see the response then decide how to continue the story then shoot the later episodes
现�现�
and they driving tt time always no 看��...!
oh jinjia?
but the story very interesting what 很好看 why cmi 想�通
yah oni keep looking at each other
��mah
that day saw a student carrying a harversack bag with embroidery "piglet"
issit our son ah?
this kinda plot not bery popular in korea
they like Heirs kind
or You Who Came From The Stars
btw, if u like david/oh ji ryung (lee jang woo), u shd watch I do I do
ok if got time i will look for it
vegetarian who likes to eat pork rib hurhur
and they show the 辣炒年糕
as if they take from david's 7pm show so i arm chio
one bufei planned this week
it shall be the oni bufei this week
got one place i called 3 times to book
give 3 different dates
all tell me not available...... dinner only.......
but the deal stated lunch daily
just written in to request refund (bought via qoo10)
ç´ é£Ÿä¸»ä¹‰è€…
tmr i going manhattan
the vouchers say no need reservation
better not cheat my hweeling sia
si laupig in GC
ya no need
not crowded anyway
tml i quite fwee
wat shd i do?
flipped calender
half the yr gone, just like tt............