2 users online
u and me
our star award (appraisal) coming (sep/oct)
i always very 沉��气, very dread this kind of thing
fark it lah
maybe next week go kr bbq
last night i had sukiyaki with wagyu beef and free sashimi, with kirin beer
after a sibeh tiring day
the s3xtifaction bo beh zao
the 7pm show dunno how long more
but that one i can live with catch-up tv
arbo diam diam must quickly find something to 糊� and rush home sibeh siong
wagyu beef 泡水 so wasted leh
quite nice lah very tender and è–„è–„ de
and i needed something soupy yet didn't feel like nam nam
but i was famished tt's why added a few marks on taste arbo is not very nice de the soup base (@sho teppan)
next time u go RC must go st marc try the classic fuji (or little fuji, if u scared cant finish)
bery dope
i nvr know got a place call st marc sia
hmm... maybe tmr i go
u dun gib me cheese cheese and cheese ah
oh i think i know which 1 ler
i go sleep
the chocolate croissant nice oso
RC one is basement
iirc it's beside j.co
fifi is a pig
up since 4am....gonna need java later this afternoon
snoopig can have this for tea-break