回�看到david cui 被打到满脸是伤 knn
那个å��人faster 被æ�ç©¿
wat do i do at 10pm now...............
post miao pics for me
the old nicky wu not as charming leh
maybe i'll just watch since nothing to do
but no potato chips to accompany me...........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:post miao pics for me
hi, this is my latest selfie
where are your ears miu miu
nicky wu 是�
i no watch the 隔时空的�
but got watch pierre png his chinese really improved a lot
好象真的有gst voucher
omg that ugly emperor is �奇隆 ma??
was he from �虎队 or sth??
å�´å¥‡éš† ä½ ä¸�认识???
pierre png is 视� liao leh
more pressure to act better mah
sek sek lah
pierre png want to æ¼” better the marginal increment will be very little
but his chinese if improve is very glaring
and his tone (1 2 3 4) catch dao 很好 now, amazing
the 耳朵 very 奇怪 lah
gibme any 龙沟猫 can oredi
very far from 林志颖 rite.......
shall make tea (i think oni have camomile left.....) and eat pepero
yah 林志颖 much more cuter
and issit 林志颖 the one who is super rich now or there is another one
someone who oso drive racing car
i sleepy ler i go sleep
�陪我玩
everyday very tired
maybe want to die oredi
all pigs
bye bye lei garden
aaiiiyyeeeeee..... !!!! 为什么抓�到的?!?!?!?!
transferring out interest to spend
actually, oredi pre-spent
not sure if im getting gst vouchers........hmm.............
hey, next time pls knock before entering
wat shd i have for dinner?
i am back u fuckers