hi-tea!
gold coast really promoting lipton tea a lot
received gst voucher notification
to be credited on 1 aug
thanks for the bday present
chicken rice devoured
now i want some ice-cream............
i shall go see pierre png a bit
but i no want see FC
how?
si FC act cool sibeh 讨厌
i shall have potato chips
and sprite
hee we meeting my brother and niece in london for lunch
like so hip liddat haha
and my sha da die was there over the weekend and today go spain
i hving carrot juice
this æ¥æ¥æƒŠæƒ… is wat ah?
got 2 same person!?!?
one originally 现代
one from �代???
i dun knoe
I no like this kind of show
and i no like the face of the emperor
nose and mouth so close together
and the face so many pot holes
and end of year nephew oso going london
this year practically my whole family will be in london at some point
except mum lah
the girl like always want to cry like tt
they are couple in real life
he so old the face so wrinkled liao
last nite i dreamt i was in england!
waiting for dinner at some restoran
and bery surprising, inside many singaporeans
and somehow there's free wifi!
dun dream of me dream of free wifi?!
si fifi sia
introducing.......... meowzart!
IPPT coming......
hahahaha...............
i got no gst letter leh
on youtube. mai disturb.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got no gst letter leh
u bery poor meh
will be loh
basically jiu shi 懒惰猫
tml i will go visit the blackies
i think 1 of them relli gone or gone missing le