recently i having vertigo oso
but not serious
farnie me too couple months back, but ok ler
goosepimples
EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW keep it pg13 pls hahahahahah
up up up ban ditzy
yay. managed to book hair coloring appt tmr
shd i do the rainbow again or just 1 color.......... hmm...................
too many xdds nowadays
the one at best denki who sold me shaver and who look like my old xdd
the one in office
the one at bus stop
when is it goign to stop??
chU got xdd 林志颖 still so cute
no more black rose sians
so farnie all the �赛者 de gf or wifey all wanna 抱抱 jimmy
no have
got other types one
actually the best denki de xdd i talk to him in english
then when pay that time he lean over and talk to me in chinese and ask me fill in the lucky draw coupon in a very cute way
no have your head lah
eating durians
means cannot jim fifi
u jim fifi ur lips will rot
no understand bryan wong's role in most love is you
his role is to chase ann kok loh
jinjia? like scheming de �人 dunno 怀什么心
c liao liao
all pigs
morning folks
today at home disturbing ppl
my Rose having a drama soon!