5
it's only 30 minutes sians
sians i'm going back to sleep
7-1 knn
must be kelong south americans always like this pui
woke up this morling and read twitter
hohoho
惨败
our national problem gambling council spot on man
we shd now all bet our life savings on Germ
the whole nation behind the boy
all pigs
told u germany will win
i saw UCC 3-in-1 kopi
so i bought
madhouse at breadtalk
10 buns for $10
5 for $7
ppl are buying bread like end of the world is coming
might wanna change tabbie again
the tab S like not bad
but i cannot afford
but my birthday is coming u know. anyone listening?
�好�的
i gave to my maria
一天没有看
mr oh and 公主 marry ler
the columbia or white coffee?
i think white coffee iirc
i bot the columbia coffee one
cant find the image online leh
i bgt fr isetan
u leh?
the evil brother-in-law 勇锡 still scheming and not exposed yet, sians
cold storage loh
today first time see
觉得很新奇, so buy loh
$4.80
20 packets
i shall go take pic now and post in IG
my one 消ç�掉了 no hab pic
ur one this one rite?
$5.80 for 15 sachets
i got see
side by side with the one i bot
yesh
tt time isetan got promo
2 pkts for $9
but u hv to buy same flavour
ie. 2X columbia or 2X white
so muchie and idea is to try both flavours
so i no buy during tt promo
later i saw again and really wanna try
so chin chai buy the white coffee
i think isetan bery ex
iirc it was $6+ a pkt for the white
both prices up there are the promo prices now
my colombia one U.P $5.85
anyway just try try lah
i always have my G7 to fall back on